SELECT A PERFORMANCE

STARDUST CIRCUS

In 2024 Stardust Circus features acrobats, clowns, flying trapeze, aerialists, a 12-person Teeter Board act and much more!

FAQs

DATE
TIME
Thursday, 29 February 2024
7:00 PM
Friday, 01 March 2024
7:00 PM
Saturday, 02 March 2024
3:00 PM
Saturday, 02 March 2024
6:00 PM
Sunday, 03 March 2024
11:00 AM
Sunday, 03 March 2024
2:00 PM
Wednesday, 06 March 2024
7:00 PM
Thursday, 07 March 2024
7:00 PM
Friday, 08 March 2024
7:00 PM
Saturday, 09 March 2024
3:00 PM
Saturday, 09 March 2024
6:00 PM
Sunday, 10 March 2024
11:00 AM
DATE
TIME
Thursday, 14 March 2024
7:00 PM
Friday, 15 March 2024
7:00 PM
Saturday, 16 March 2024
3:00 PM
Saturday, 16 March 2024
6:00 PM
Sunday, 17 March 2024
11:00 AM
Sunday, 17 March 2024
2:00 PM
Wednesday, 20 March 2024
7:00 PM
Thursday, 21 March 2024
7:00 PM
Friday, 22 March 2024
7:00 PM
Saturday, 23 March 2024
3:00 PM
Saturday, 23 March 2024
6:00 PM
Sunday, 24 March 2024
11:00 AM
DATE
TIME
Thursday, 28 March 2024
7:00 PM
Friday, 29 March 2024
7:00 PM
Saturday, 30 March 2024
3:00 PM
Saturday, 30 March 2024
6:00 PM
Sunday, 31 March 2024
11:00 AM
Sunday, 31 March 2024
2:00 PM
Monday, 01 April 2024
2:00 PM
Wednesday, 03 April 2024
7:00 PM
Friday, 05 April 2024
7:00 PM
Saturday, 06 April 2024
3:00 PM
Saturday, 06 April 2024
6:00 PM
Sunday, 07 April 2024
11:00 AM