SELECT A PERFORMANCE

STARDUST CIRCUS

The largest Australian Circus with animals. The fast-paced show features African lions, monkeys, Liberty horses, trick ponies and dogs, acrobats, clowns, flying trapeze, aerialists, and a 12-person Teeter Board act that has to be seen to be believed! (Book with same surname and ph number to be automatically seated with your friends)

MEET THE ARTISTS

DATE
TIME
Wednesday, 17 July 2019
11:00 AM
Wednesday, 17 July 2019
2:00 PM
Thursday, 18 July 2019
11:00 AM
Friday, 19 July 2019
7:00 PM
Saturday, 20 July 2019
3:00 PM
Saturday, 20 July 2019
7:00 PM
Sunday, 21 July 2019
11:00 AM
Sunday, 21 July 2019
3:00 PM
Wednesday, 24 July 2019
7:00 PM
Friday, 26 July 2019
7:00 PM
Saturday, 27 July 2019
3:00 PM
Saturday, 27 July 2019
7:00 PM
Sunday, 28 July 2019
11:00 AM
Sunday, 28 July 2019
3:00 PM
DATE
TIME
Friday, 02 August 2019
7:00 PM
Saturday, 03 August 2019
3:00 PM
Saturday, 03 August 2019
6:00 PM
Sunday, 04 August 2019
11:00 AM
Sunday, 04 August 2019
2:00 PM
Wednesday, 07 August 2019
7:00 PM
Friday, 09 August 2019
7:00 PM
Saturday, 10 August 2019
3:00 PM
Saturday, 10 August 2019
6:00 PM
Sunday, 11 August 2019
11:00 AM
Sunday, 11 August 2019
2:00 PM
Wednesday, 14 August 2019
7:00 PM
Friday, 16 August 2019
7:00 PM
Saturday, 17 August 2019
3:00 PM
Saturday, 17 August 2019
6:00 PM
Sunday, 18 August 2019
11:00 AM
Sunday, 18 August 2019
2:00 PM
Wednesday, 21 August 2019
7:00 PM
Friday, 23 August 2019
7:00 PM
Saturday, 24 August 2019
3:00 PM
Saturday, 24 August 2019
6:00 PM
Sunday, 25 August 2019
11:00 AM
Sunday, 25 August 2019
2:00 PM