SELECT A PERFORMANCE

STARDUST CIRCUS

WE ARE BACK! Cure your lockdown blues with a fun, spectacular outing to the circus! No risk tickets (if we lockdown again, we refund you) All shows are in the COVID-safe plan with sign in, extra cleaning, social distancing etc.

FAQs

DATE
TIME
Wednesday, 08 December 2021
7:00 PM
Thursday, 09 December 2021
7:00 PM
Friday, 10 December 2021
7:00 PM
Saturday, 11 December 2021
2:00 PM
Saturday, 11 December 2021
6:00 PM
Sunday, 12 December 2021
11:00 AM
Sunday, 12 December 2021
3:00 PM
DATE
TIME
Friday, 07 January 2022
7:00 PM
Saturday, 08 January 2022
2:00 PM
Saturday, 08 January 2022
6:00 PM
Sunday, 09 January 2022
11:00 AM
Sunday, 09 January 2022
3:00 PM
Tuesday, 11 January 2022
7:00 PM
Wednesday, 12 January 2022
11:00 AM
Wednesday, 12 January 2022
7:00 PM
Thursday, 13 January 2022
11:00 AM
Friday, 14 January 2022
7:00 PM
Saturday, 15 January 2022
2:00 PM
Saturday, 15 January 2022
6:00 PM
Sunday, 16 January 2022
11:00 AM
Sunday, 16 January 2022
3:00 PM
Tuesday, 18 January 2022
7:00 PM
Wednesday, 19 January 2022
11:00 AM
Wednesday, 19 January 2022
7:00 PM
Thursday, 20 January 2022
11:00 AM
Friday, 21 January 2022
7:00 PM
Saturday, 22 January 2022
2:00 PM
Saturday, 22 January 2022
6:00 PM
Sunday, 23 January 2022
11:00 AM
Sunday, 23 January 2022
3:00 PM
Tuesday, 25 January 2022
7:00 PM
Wednesday, 26 January 2022
11:00 AM
Thursday, 27 January 2022
11:00 AM
Friday, 28 January 2022
7:00 PM
Saturday, 29 January 2022
2:00 PM
Saturday, 29 January 2022
6:00 PM
Sunday, 30 January 2022
11:00 AM
Sunday, 30 January 2022
3:00 PM
CLASSES
© 2019 365tix. All Rights Reserved.