SELECT A PERFORMANCE

STARDUST CIRCUS

The largest Australian Circus with animals. The fast-paced show features African lions, monkeys, Liberty horses, trick ponies and dogs, acrobats, clowns, flying trapeze, aerialists, and a 12-person Teeter Board act that has to be seen to be believed! (Book with same surname and ph number to be automatically seated with your friends)

MEET THE ARTISTS

DATE
TIME
Saturday, 25 May 2019
3:00 PM
Saturday, 25 May 2019
6:00 PM
Sunday, 26 May 2019
11:00 AM
Sunday, 26 May 2019
2:00 PM
DATE
TIME
Thursday, 30 May 2019
7:00 PM
Friday, 31 May 2019
7:00 PM
Saturday, 01 June 2019
3:00 PM
Saturday, 01 June 2019
6:00 PM
Sunday, 02 June 2019
11:00 AM
Sunday, 02 June 2019
2:00 PM
Thursday, 06 June 2019
7:00 PM
Friday, 07 June 2019
7:00 PM
Saturday, 08 June 2019
3:00 PM
Saturday, 08 June 2019
6:00 PM
Sunday, 09 June 2019
11:00 AM
Sunday, 09 June 2019
2:00 PM
Monday, 10 June 2019
2:00 PM
Wednesday, 12 June 2019
7:00 PM
Thursday, 13 June 2019
7:00 PM
Friday, 14 June 2019
7:00 PM
Saturday, 15 June 2019
3:00 PM
Saturday, 15 June 2019
6:00 PM
Sunday, 16 June 2019
11:00 AM
Sunday, 16 June 2019
2:00 PM
Wednesday, 19 June 2019
7:00 PM
Thursday, 20 June 2019
7:00 PM
Friday, 21 June 2019
7:00 PM
Saturday, 22 June 2019
3:00 PM
Saturday, 22 June 2019
6:00 PM
Sunday, 23 June 2019
11:00 AM
Sunday, 23 June 2019
2:00 PM
Wednesday, 26 June 2019
7:00 PM
Thursday, 27 June 2019
7:00 PM
Friday, 28 June 2019
7:00 PM
Saturday, 29 June 2019
3:00 PM
Saturday, 29 June 2019
6:00 PM
Sunday, 30 June 2019
11:00 AM
Sunday, 30 June 2019
2:00 PM