SELECT A PERFORMANCE

THE HARRINGTON CIRCUS SHOW

Come and see this 50-minute, circus show featuring the fabulous Kano the Clown, daring aerial act, and human acrobats. Mini funfair open 1 hour before the show.

FAQs

DATE
TIME
DATE
TIME
DATE
TIME
Tuesday, 28 May 2024
7:00 PM
Wednesday, 29 May 2024
7:00 PM
DATE
TIME
Friday, 31 May 2024
7:00 PM
Saturday, 01 June 2024
3:00 PM
Saturday, 01 June 2024
7:00 PM
Sunday, 02 June 2024
12:00 PM
Sunday, 02 June 2024
3:00 PM
Friday, 07 June 2024
7:00 PM
Saturday, 08 June 2024
3:00 PM
Saturday, 08 June 2024
7:00 PM
Sunday, 09 June 2024
12:00 PM
DATE
TIME
Thursday, 13 June 2024
7:00 PM
Friday, 14 June 2024
7:00 PM
Saturday, 15 June 2024
4:00 PM
Saturday, 15 June 2024
7:00 PM
Sunday, 16 June 2024
12:00 PM