SELECT A PERFORMANCE

CIRCUS ROYALE

Damian Syred`s 2019 Circus Royale features The Globe of Death, Aerial Acts, Juggling, Amazing Contortion, Camels, Dancing Horses, Tail Wagging Dogs, and Performers from 8 different countries - all under the Big Top.

MEET THE ARTISTS

DATE
TIME
Thursday, 20 June 2019
7:30 PM
Friday, 21 June 2019
7:30 PM
Saturday, 22 June 2019
4:00 PM
Saturday, 22 June 2019
7:30 PM
Sunday, 23 June 2019
11:00 AM
Sunday, 23 June 2019
4:00 PM
DATE
TIME
Wednesday, 26 June 2019
7:30 PM
Thursday, 27 June 2019
7:30 PM
Friday, 28 June 2019
7:30 PM
Saturday, 29 June 2019
4:00 PM
Saturday, 29 June 2019
7:30 PM
Sunday, 30 June 2019
11:00 AM
Sunday, 30 June 2019
4:00 PM
Monday, 01 July 2019
11:00 AM
Wednesday, 03 July 2019
4:00 PM
Wednesday, 03 July 2019
7:30 PM
Thursday, 04 July 2019
4:00 PM
Thursday, 04 July 2019
7:30 PM
Friday, 05 July 2019
4:00 PM
Friday, 05 July 2019
7:30 PM
Saturday, 06 July 2019
4:00 PM
Saturday, 06 July 2019
7:30 PM
Sunday, 07 July 2019
11:00 AM
Sunday, 07 July 2019
4:00 PM
Monday, 08 July 2019
11:00 AM
Wednesday, 10 July 2019
4:00 PM
Wednesday, 10 July 2019
7:30 PM
Thursday, 11 July 2019
4:00 PM
Thursday, 11 July 2019
7:30 PM
Friday, 12 July 2019
4:00 PM
Friday, 12 July 2019
7:30 PM
Saturday, 13 July 2019
4:00 PM
Saturday, 13 July 2019
7:30 PM
Sunday, 14 July 2019
11:00 AM
Sunday, 14 July 2019
4:00 PM
Wednesday, 17 July 2019
7:30 PM
Thursday, 18 July 2019
7:30 PM
Friday, 19 July 2019
7:30 PM
Saturday, 20 July 2019
4:00 PM
Saturday, 20 July 2019
7:30 PM
Sunday, 21 July 2019
11:00 AM
Sunday, 21 July 2019
4:00 PM
CLASSES
© 2019 365tix. All Rights Reserved.