HOMESHOW TICKETSCLASSES CORPORATE INFO CONTACT US

Choose the event you want tickets for

Damian Syred`s 2017 Circus Royale features Globe of Death, Aerial Acts, Juggling, Amazing Contortion, Camels,dancing horses, tail wagging dogs. Performers from 8 different countries - all under the Big Top.

  Events for presenter : Circus Royale

LocationStarting Date 
Circus Royale at Newman
(First Time in 6 Years!)
Friday, 26 May 2017 - Saturday, 27 May 2017
Circus Royale at Broome
(First Time in 4 Years!)
Thursday, 01 June 2017 - Sunday, 04 June 2017
Circus Royale at Derby
(First Time in 4 Years!)
Tuesday, 06 June 2017 - Wednesday, 07 June 2017
Circus Royale at Fitzroy Crossing
(First Time in 4 Years!)
Friday, 09 June 2017 - Saturday, 10 June 2017
Circus Royale at Halls Creek
(First Time in 4 Years!)
Monday, 12 June 2017 - Tuesday, 13 June 2017
Circus Royale at Kununurra
(First Time In 4 Years!)
Friday, 16 June 2017 - Sunday, 18 June 2017
Circus Royale at Wyndham
(First Time Ever!)
Monday, 19 June 2017 - Tuesday, 20 June 2017
Circus Royale at Katherine
(First Time In 4 Years!)
Friday, 23 June 2017 - Sunday, 25 June 2017
 
 
facebook twitter instagram