HOMESHOW TICKETSCLASSES CORPORATE INFO CONTACT US

Choose the event you want tickets for

Damian Syred`s 2018 Circus Royale features Globe of Death, Aerial Acts, Juggling, Amazing Contortion, Camels,dancing horses, tail wagging dogs. Performers from 8 different countries - all under the Big Top.

  Events for presenter : Circus Royale

LocationStarting Date 
Circus Royale at Paynesville
(First Visit in 4 Years! All New Show!)
Tuesday, 20 February 2018 - Wednesday, 21 February 2018
Circus Royale at Lakes Entrance
(First Visit in 4 Years! All New Show!)
Friday, 23 February 2018 - Sunday, 25 February 2018
Circus Royale at Sale
(First Visit in 2 Years! All New Show!)
Wednesday, 28 February 2018 - Sunday, 04 March 2018
Circus Royale at Maffra
(All New Show!!)
Tuesday, 06 March 2018 - Wednesday, 07 March 2018
Circus Royale at Traralgon
(All New Show!!)
Friday, 09 March 2018 - Monday, 12 March 2018
Circus Royale at Morwell
(All New Show!!)
Wednesday, 14 March 2018 - Sunday, 18 March 2018
 
 
facebook twitter instagram