SELECT A PERFORMANCE

CIRCUS ROYALE

Damian Syred`s 2019 Circus Royale features The Globe of Death, Aerial Acts, Juggling, Amazing Contortion, Camels, Dancing Horses, Tail Wagging Dogs, and Performers from 8 different countries - all under the Big Top.

MEET THE ARTISTS

DATE
TIME
Monday, 23 September 2019
11:00 AM
Wednesday, 25 September 2019
4:00 PM
Wednesday, 25 September 2019
7:30 PM
Thursday, 26 September 2019
11:00 AM
Thursday, 26 September 2019
7:30 PM
Friday, 27 September 2019
4:00 PM
Friday, 27 September 2019
7:30 PM
Saturday, 28 September 2019
4:00 PM
Saturday, 28 September 2019
7:30 PM
Sunday, 29 September 2019
11:00 AM
Sunday, 29 September 2019
4:00 PM
Monday, 30 September 2019
11:00 AM
Wednesday, 02 October 2019
4:00 PM
Wednesday, 02 October 2019
7:30 PM
Thursday, 03 October 2019
11:00 AM
Thursday, 03 October 2019
7:30 PM
Friday, 04 October 2019
4:00 PM
Friday, 04 October 2019
7:30 PM
Saturday, 05 October 2019
4:00 PM
Saturday, 05 October 2019
7:30 PM
Sunday, 06 October 2019
11:00 AM
Sunday, 06 October 2019
4:00 PM
Wednesday, 09 October 2019
7:30 PM
Thursday, 10 October 2019
7:30 PM
Friday, 11 October 2019
7:30 PM
Saturday, 12 October 2019
4:00 PM
Saturday, 12 October 2019
7:30 PM
Sunday, 13 October 2019
11:00 AM