SELECT A PERFORMANCE

STARDUST CIRCUS

In 2022 Stardust Circus features acrobats, clowns, flying trapeze, aerialists, a 12-person Teeter Board act and much more! PLEASE NOTE DISCOVER NSW VOUCHERS and PARENT vouchers CAN`T be used for online bookings. Please call the circus directly for voucher bookings.

FAQs

DATE
TIME
Friday, 01 July 2022
7:00 PM
Saturday, 02 July 2022
2:00 PM
Saturday, 02 July 2022
6:00 PM
Sunday, 03 July 2022
11:00 AM
Sunday, 03 July 2022
2:00 PM
Tuesday, 05 July 2022
11:00 AM
Wednesday, 06 July 2022
11:00 AM
Wednesday, 06 July 2022
2:00 PM
Thursday, 07 July 2022
11:00 AM
Friday, 08 July 2022
7:00 PM
Saturday, 09 July 2022
2:00 PM
Saturday, 09 July 2022
6:00 PM
Sunday, 10 July 2022
11:00 AM
Sunday, 10 July 2022
2:00 PM
Tuesday, 12 July 2022
11:00 AM
Wednesday, 13 July 2022
11:00 AM
Wednesday, 13 July 2022
2:00 PM
Thursday, 14 July 2022
11:00 AM
Friday, 15 July 2022
7:00 PM
Saturday, 16 July 2022
2:00 PM
Saturday, 16 July 2022
6:00 PM
Sunday, 17 July 2022
11:00 AM
Sunday, 17 July 2022
2:00 PM
Friday, 22 July 2022
7:00 PM
Saturday, 23 July 2022
2:00 PM
Saturday, 23 July 2022
6:00 PM
Sunday, 24 July 2022
11:00 AM
Sunday, 24 July 2022
2:00 PM
CURRENT PRESENTERS
Stardust Circus
© 2019 365tix. All Rights Reserved.