SELECT A PERFORMANCE

LENNON BROS CIRCUS

Circus spectacular featuring Liberty horses, The show also has aerialists, acrobats, jugglers, globe of death, trapeze, clowns and much much more.

DATE
TIME
Friday, 28 February 2020
7:00 PM
Saturday, 29 February 2020
3:00 PM
Saturday, 29 February 2020
6:00 PM
Sunday, 01 March 2020
11:00 AM
Sunday, 01 March 2020
2:00 PM
Wednesday, 04 March 2020
6:00 PM
Thursday, 05 March 2020
6:00 PM
Friday, 06 March 2020
7:00 PM
Saturday, 07 March 2020
3:00 PM
Saturday, 07 March 2020
6:00 PM
Sunday, 08 March 2020
11:00 AM
Sunday, 08 March 2020
2:00 PM
Wednesday, 11 March 2020
6:00 PM
Thursday, 12 March 2020
6:00 PM
Friday, 13 March 2020
7:00 PM
Saturday, 14 March 2020
3:00 PM
Saturday, 14 March 2020
6:00 PM
Sunday, 15 March 2020
11:00 AM