SELECT A PERFORMANCE

BURTONS CIRCUS

Circus spectacular featuring Liberty horses, camels and donkeys. The show also has aerialists, acrobats, jugglers, globe of death, trapeze, clowns and much much more.

MEET THE ARTISTS

DATE
TIME
Wednesday, 21 August 2019
6:00 PM
Thursday, 22 August 2019
6:00 PM
Friday, 23 August 2019
7:00 PM
Saturday, 24 August 2019
2:00 PM
Saturday, 24 August 2019
6:00 PM
Sunday, 25 August 2019
11:00 AM
DATE
TIME
Friday, 30 August 2019
7:00 PM
Saturday, 31 August 2019
2:00 PM
Saturday, 31 August 2019
6:00 PM
Sunday, 01 September 2019
11:00 AM
Sunday, 01 September 2019
2:00 PM
Wednesday, 04 September 2019
6:00 PM
Thursday, 05 September 2019
6:00 PM
Friday, 06 September 2019
7:00 PM
Saturday, 07 September 2019
2:00 PM
Saturday, 07 September 2019
6:00 PM
Sunday, 08 September 2019
11:00 AM
Sunday, 08 September 2019
2:00 PM
Wednesday, 11 September 2019
6:00 PM
Thursday, 12 September 2019
6:00 PM
Friday, 13 September 2019
7:00 PM
Saturday, 14 September 2019
2:00 PM
Saturday, 14 September 2019
6:00 PM
Sunday, 15 September 2019
11:00 AM