SELECT A PERFORMANCE

BURTONS CIRCUS

Circus spectacular featuring Liberty horses, camels and donkeys. The show also has aerialists, acrobats, jugglers, double wheel of terror, trapeze, clowns and much much more.

MEET THE ARTISTS

DATE
TIME
Saturday, 25 May 2019
2:00 PM
Saturday, 25 May 2019
6:00 PM
Sunday, 26 May 2019
11:00 AM
DATE
TIME
Thursday, 30 May 2019
6:00 PM
Friday, 31 May 2019
7:00 PM
Saturday, 01 June 2019
2:00 PM
Saturday, 01 June 2019
6:00 PM
Sunday, 02 June 2019
11:00 AM
DATE
TIME
Wednesday, 05 June 2019
6:00 PM
Thursday, 06 June 2019
6:00 PM
Friday, 07 June 2019
7:00 PM
Saturday, 08 June 2019
2:00 PM
Saturday, 08 June 2019
6:00 PM
Sunday, 09 June 2019
11:00 AM